REGISTRATION

EDITION 2023

Here is the form to fill in to register for our contest.

Once validated by our team, we will contact you within 7 days to give you all the information. 

39€ must be paid to participate in the selections.

Please note that the selections are not castings, we do not recruit models. Egeri Tour is not a modeling agency. Egeri Tour is an international contest that allows many participants to be spotted, and the winners to win a wonderful trip to live a unique experience.

Registration for the 2023 edition is open from 14 to 29 years old! If you cannot find your city in this form, please click on the button “Registration 2022 edition”.

 

In DD/MM/YYYY format (contest open to candidates aged 14 to 29)
Please re-enter your email.
: The chosen time may be changed depending on the remaining places available.
JPG format (e.g: Photo taken from a phone)
By checking this box, you confirm that you have read the conditions and regulations of the EGERI TOUR contest. You confirm that you have read the amount of the registration fees required for participation (€39). You certify that all the information provided above is correct. * By checking this box, I understand and accept on my part (not mandatory), information will be sent to me by email and/or SMS on existing and future services and on special offers. By checking this box, I understand and accept that, after agreement on my part (not mandatory), EGERI TOUR will be authorized to communicate information concerning me to third parties with whom EGERI TOUR has a contractual relationship (partners, sponsors Egeri Tour etc. .), so that I can receive special offers or any other information from them.
* Required fields

The information collected during registration is collected by the company H2 CONCEPT (EGERI TOUR), whose registered office is at BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT (92100), 41 – 43, rue de Paul Bert. The legal basis for processing is the contract between EGERI TOUR and the participant in accordance with our regulations insofar as the collection of data is mandatory for the execution of future contracts.

In addition, the processing carried out in the context of promotional mailings by email requires your consent and can be withdrawn at any time directly in the mails in question.

The data collected will be communicated to the following recipients only: the people authorized internally to process your request as well as our various hosts and our partners (see the list of partners, available in our privacy policy). The data are kept for a maximum period of 3 years from their collection by the data controller or from the last contact from you.

You can access your data or request its deletion. You also have a right of opposition and a right to limit the processing of your data (see cnil.fr for more information on your rights).

To exercise these rights or for any questions about the processing of your data in this system, you can contact us by mail at H2 CONCEPT located at BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT (92100), 41, rue de Paul Bert, or by email at: contact-dpo@h2-concept.com, indicating the wording “Right of persons” as subject.

If you feel, after contacting us, that your “Data Protection” rights have not been respected, you can file a complaint with the CNIL.

Find out more: https://egeri-tour.com/politique-de-confidentialite/

1 800 - 0452 00 admin@info.com
  Suivez-nous sur Snapchat : egeritour
Female Man
-
-
-
-
-

INSCRIPTION POUR L’ÉDITION 2020

 

Faisant suite aux recommandations gouvernementales de lutte contre le COVID-19, certaines phases de sélections EGERI TOUR 2020 initialement programmées en mars et avril 2020 sont reportées. Les inscriptions restent ouvertes et les nouvelles dates seront communiquées dès que possible aux candidats. Les inscriptions réalisées après le 13 mars 2020 ne seront validées qu'une fois les nouvelles dates confirmées.

au format JJ/MM/AAAA (Concours ouvert aux candidats âgés de 14 à 25 ans.)
OUI / NON
Format JPG (Ex : Photo prise à partir d’un téléphone)
Format JPG (Ex : Photo prise à partir d’un téléphone)
En cochant cette case, vous confirmez avoir pris connaissance des conditions et du règlement du concours EGERI TOUR. Vous confirmez avoir pris connaissance du montant des frais d'inscription nécessaire à la participation (39€). Vous certifiez que l'ensemble des informations renseignées ci-dessus sont correctes. * En cochant cette case, je comprends et accepte de ma part (non obligatoire), des informations me seront envoyées par email et/ou par SMS sur les services existants et à venir et sur des offres spéciales. En cochant cette case, je comprends et accepte que, après accord de ma part (non obligatoire), EGERI TOUR sera autorisé à communiquer des informations me concernant à des tiers avec lesquels EGERI TOUR a une relation contractuelle (partenaires, sponsors Egeri Tour...), et ce afin que je puisse recevoir des offres spéciales ou toute autre information de leur part.
* Champs obligatoires

 

Les informations recueillies lors de l’inscription sont collectées par la société H2 CONCEPT (EGERI TOUR), dont le siège est à BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT (92100), 41, rue de Paul Bert. La base légale du traitement est le contrat entre EGERI TOUR  et le participant conformément à notre règlement dans la mesure où le recueil des données est obligatoire pour l’exécution des futurs contrats.
Par ailleurs, les traitements effectués dans le cadre des envois promotionnels par courrier électronique requiert votre consentement et pourra être retiré à tout moment directement dans les mails en question.
Les données collectées seront communiquées aux seuls destinataires suivants : les personnes habilitées en interne à traiter votre demande ainsi que nos différents hébergeurs et nos partenaires (voir la liste des partenaires est accessible dans notre politique de confidentialité). Les données  sont conservées pour une durée de 3 ans maximum à compter de leur collecte par le responsable de traitement ou du dernier contact émanant de votre part.
Vous pouvez accéder aux données vous concernant ou demander leur effacement. Vous disposez également d'un droit d’opposition et d’un droit à la limitation du traitement de vos données (cf. cnil.fr pour plus d’informations sur vos droits).
Pour exercer ces droits ou pour toute question sur le traitement de vos données dans ce dispositif, vous pouvez nous contacter par courrier à H2 CONCEPT situé à BOULOGNE BILLANCOURT (92100), 41, rue de Paul Bert, ou par courriel à l’adresse : contact-dpo@h2-concept.com, en indiquant le libellé « Droit des personnes » comme objet.
Si vous estimez, après nous avoir contactés, que vos droits « Informatique et Libertés » ne sont pas respectés, vous pouvez adresser une réclamation à la CNIL.

En savoir plus : https://egeri-tour.com/politique-de-confidentialite/